quinta-feira, 30 de junho de 2011

Mekanik Kommando - Dancing Elephants EP

Mekanik Kommando
Dancing Elephants EP
Minimal Synth Post Punk


A1 Stop And Play
A2 Beauty Of Language
A3 Window
B1 'A Swan In The Ocean'
B2 Miss B.

     Mekanik Kommando was a New Wave band from Nijmegen, The Netherlands. It was founded in 1980 by 2 members of Zelek. After their 3rd album which was released by EMI they started their own record label: Rosebud Records.
     In 1988 the band split up due to musical differences. Some of the members started Güler and later on Ulanbator. The others went on as The Use Of Ashes.

Peter van Vliet (1980-1988)
Simon van Vliet (1980-1988)
Lasika Panyigay (1980-1985)
Mirjam van Hout (1980-1985)
Jack Kaat (1985-1988)

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário